Live cd recorded at the Lyric Theater.

01. You Didn't Have to Be So Nice
02. Never Going Back
03. Nashville Cats
04. Jug Band Music
05. Younger Girl
06. Full Measure
07. Didn't Wanna Have to Do It
08. Rain on the Roof
09. Drum Solo
10. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
11. Daydream
12. Darlin Be Home Soon
13. Six O'Clock
14. Me A Man
15. Folk Rock Friends Medley
16. Summer in the City
17. Do You Believe in Magic